Access to our website may be interrupted due to scheduled maintenance on Friday, April 25, 2014, from 9:00 p.m. until 11:00 p.m., and on Friday, May 2, 2014, from midnight until 2:00 a.m., Central Time.  We apologize for any inconvenience. 
 
Wisconsin Eastern Bankruptcy's website will be down for maintenance on April 26, 2014 between 8:00 pm and 12:00 am
Federal Holidays

2013 Federal Holidays

 

  • New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1
  • Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 21
  • Washington’s Birthday - Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2014