The U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Wisconsin will be closed on Thursday, December 25th and Friday, December 26th, 2014, in observance of Christmas Day.
The U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Wisconsin will be closed on Thursday, January 1st, and Friday, January 2, 2015, in observance of New Year's Day.
Federal Holidays

 

2014 Holiday Schedule
DateHoliday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 * Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

2015 Holiday Schedule
DateHoliday
Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16* Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3** Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day